2017/18 Executive

Season after Season, Year after Year we could not do what we do with out the support of our volunteer executive. Our thanks to them and our Fans for their continuing support.

(All Board of Director Members are Volunteers)

Acting President: Terry Sovie

(Former President Ben Schell has moved from Uxbridge)

Vice President: Terry Sovie
2nd Vice President: Dale Catherwood
Treasurer: Janet McGhee
Secretary: Wendy Locke
Past President: Cam Stewart

Brian Evans
Elaine Cox
Don Lyons
Mark McVety
Pat Keily
Video and Website Coordinator
Peter Ovens
Facebook and Twitter 
Darryl Knight
Nick Sanderson, Jaiden Irven
Music DJ’s
Kaitlyn Brown, Emily Sainsbury
Tom Ross